About WRC

The Willamette Rowing Club welcomes all experienced masters rowers interested in training and racing in a fun, supportive, team environment.

The Willamette Rowing Club condemns racism in all forms.
We do not tolerate discrimination of any kind, on or off the water.

2023 Board of Directors

President: Hannah Rudoff

Vice President: JP Gianotti

Past President: Fred Stewart

Secretary: Jann Byrd

Treasurer: Michele Gamburd

At-Large Members:

Sarah Copeland

Steve Winnett

JP Gianotti

Sophia Holbrook

Jim Kratochvil

Coach: Adam Withycombe

Men’s Captain: Richard Williams

Women’s Captain: Jenny Withycombe